CONNECT

Office:  714-633-6440

             800-346-3635

Fax:      714-633-4281 

263 North Berry Street

Brea, CA 92821

©2017 by County Wholesale Electric. All Rights Reserved.

Craig Peters

GENERAL MANAGER

craig@countywholesale.com

Norma Galdamez

OPERATIONS / ACCOUNTING

norma@countywholesale.com

Lisa Sorbel

INSIDE SALES

lisa@countywholesale.com

Dan Caballero

OUTSIDE SALES

dan@countywholesale.com

Don Ulery

INSIDE SALES / PURCHASING

don@countywholesale.com

Ralph Padilla

OUTSIDE SALES

ralph@countywholesale.com

County Wholesale Electric

263 North Berry Street

Brea, CA 92821

Office: 714-633-6440

Office: 800-346-3635

Fax:     714-633-4281